A Few of Our Favorite Things About Oakhurst Baptist Church

Pastor Melanie Vaughn-West invites parishioners to talk spontaneously about a few of their favorite things about Oakhurst Baptist Church.

Members: Bonnie Minter, David Rensberger, David Fluker, Betty Thompson, Carol Burgess, Eric Chang, Neill Davis, Walker Knight, Sherrie Crow.


Meeting Times


  • Church School 9:30 a.m.
  • Worship 11:00 a.m.
  • Youth Group 5:30 p.m.
    Youth Room

Fourth Sundays

  • Dinner 5:30 p.m.
    Fellowship Hall
  • Youth Group 6:30 p.m.
  • Committees 6:30 p.m.